Board of Directors

President
Tyler Schmitz
e-mail: tyler.schmitz@trane.com
Vice President
Paul Reuter Jr.
e-mail: prjr@acscompanies.com
Secretary
Lorey Flick
e-mail: lorey@flickeng.com
Treasurer
Cameron Duplantier
e-mail: cduplantier@mosesengineers.com
CTTC
Eric Escher
e-mail: eescher@bernhardmcc.com
MP
James Bellou
e-mail: james.bellou@trane.com
RP
Keith Earhart
e-mail: keith@ci-sales.com
Student Activities
Justin R Coe
e-mail: jcoe@bernhardmcc.com
Board of Governers
Jacob Alter
e-mail: jalter@bernhardmcc.com
Board of Governers
Michael A Kersanac
e-mail: Michael.A.Kersanac@nasa.gov
YEA
James Bellou
e-mail: james.bellou@trane.com
Grassroots Government
Allison Briede
e-mail: abadon@bernhardmcc.com
Historian
Thomas E Hodge
e-mail: buddy@schullystrawn.com
Electronic Comm. / Webmaster
Kurt Nossaman
e-mail: kurtnossaman@gmail.com

Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsors

Friends of ASHRAE