Board of Directors

Current New Orleans ASHRAE Board Members for July 2017 - June 2018

President
Paul Reuter Jr.
e-mail: prjr@acscompanies.com
Vice President
Lorey Flick
e-mail: lorey@flickeng.com
Secretary
Kurt Nossaman
e-mail: kurtnossaman@gmail.com
Treasurer
Allison Briede
e-mail: abadon@bernhardmcc.com
Reception
Kristen L Hillburn
e-mail: kristen.hillburn@irco.com
Reception
Erin Jamar
e-mail: erin.jamar@trane.com
CTTC
James Bellou
e-mail: james.bellou@trane.com
MP
Gray Hanson
e-mail: ghanson@bernhardmcc.com
RP
Tyler Schmitz
e-mail: tyler.schmitz@trane.com
Student Activities
Justin R Coe
e-mail: jcoe@bernhardmcc.com
Student Activities
Cameron Duplantier
e-mail: cduplantier@mosesengineers.com
Board of Governers
Michael A Kersanac
e-mail: Michael.A.Kersanac@nasa.gov
YEA
Benjamin R Veazey
e-mail: ben.veazey@ci-sales.com
Grassroots Government
Zachary J Carmello
e-mail: zacharyc@gallomech.com
Grassroots Government
Lorey Flick
e-mail: lorey@flickeng.com
Historian
Thomas E Hodge
e-mail: buddy@schullystrawn.com
Electronic Comm. / Webmaster
Kurt Nossaman
e-mail: kurtnossaman@gmail.com

Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsors

Friends of ASHRAE